First Term

First Term begins Monday, August 29, 2016

First Term ends Wednesday, October 12, 2016

(Break-Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, October 23, 2016)

 

Second Term

Second Term begins Monday, October 24, 2016

Second Term ends Wednesday, December 7, 2016

(Break-Thursday, December 8, 2016 through Sunday January 1, 2017)

Christmas Supper- Friday, December 9, 2016 @ 6:30 p.m. in West Lenoir Baptist Church Dining Hall

 

Third Term

Third Term begins Monday, January 2, 2017

Third Term ends Wednesday, February 15, 2017 

Graduation- Friday, February 17, 2017